2008 Results

2008 Results




     Market Lambs


     Commercial Ewes



     Champions (Updated 10/22/08)

     Auction of Champions



     Comparison to Last Year (w/ graph of all years)

     Historical Summary

     Summary by Division for 2008



A few amateur pictures from 2008, and once again, I missed the sheep show (sorry!).

Set 1           Set 2


Scholarship Winners

Rachel Allemand, El Dorado

Jamie Briscoe, Lincoln

Kendal Clawson, Satanta

Monica Ebert, St. George

Quinton Ford, Parker

Katie Gillmore, Moundridge

Allison Jones, Manhattan

Lukas Lahr, Olpe

Shannon McNeill, Garden City

Kevin Morgan, Louisburg

Jason Ott, Coffeyville

Kiesha Scott, Scott City

Analena Simmons, Barnard

Lisa Stainbrook, Fontana

Andrew Strasburg, Elk City


Previous Links (2008)

Entry Listings (FINAL. Posted 9/11/08)

Livestock Nominations process.

Complete Show Catalog

Entry Form


Scholarship Form (Blank version)

Scholarship Form (Interactive version)

Note: If you have problems with the Scholarship form, let me know here. All require Adobe.