Kansas Junior Livestock Show

Kansas' Livestock Learning Experience

Contacts

Main Office
Kansas Junior Livestock Show
P.O. Box 462
Colwich, KS 67030

During Show: 316-706-9750 (Betsy)

Show Manager
Betsy Anderson – (316) 706-9750 (call or text)
Email: rbkjls@gmail.com

For Scholarship questions contact
Lois Johnson
2080 8th Avenue
Marquette, KS 67464
(785) 546-2659 – lois.johnson@mcpherson.com

Beef Superintendents
Matt Teagarden, matt@kla.org  785-273-5115
Dave Nichols, 785-532-1239

Swine Superintendents
Katelyn Barthol – 913-952-3235 – kbarth25@ksu.edu
Kody Chase – 785-479-6672 – chasehay@yahoo.com

Sheep Superintendents
Dale Lanham,  dlanham@ksu.edu — 620-496-7933
Kathy Brazle – kbrazle47@gmail.com

Goat Superintendents
Darren Hibdon. dhibdon@ksu.edu – 785-229-3520
John Beckman, jbeckman@ksu.edu
Lacey Noterman