School> Email Phone Coach Total Number Date CVV Zip Teams Individuals Total Created
Kansas State University cmullinix@ksu.edu (785)-532-1917 Chris Mullinix $360.00 124 Weber Hall 2 12 2020-08-27
University of Wyoming caleb.boardman@uwyo.edu (307)-250-2298 Caleb Boardman/Laurel Rigby $270.00 1 3 9 2020-08-27
Casper College jburkett@caspercollege.edu (307)-630-6267 Dr. Jeremy Burkett $630.00 82601 2 4, 4, 1 21 2020-08-31
Clarendon College johnny.treichel@clarendoncollege.edu (806)-664-0159 Johnny treichel $780.00 PO Box 968 clarendon, TX 79226 4 1, 1 26 2020-09-01
West Texas A&M University plawrence@wtamu.edu (903)-821-9985 Preston Lawrence $180.00 WT Box 60998 Canyon, TX 79016 1 6 2020-09-02
Oklahoma State University mark.johnson@okstate.edu (405)-880-1902 Mark Johnson $420.00 109 Animal Science 2 2 14 2020-09-08
NEO A&M College taylor.graham10@neo.edu (918)-961-2141 Taylor Graham $690.00 74354 3 1, 4 23 2020-09-08
Northeastern Junior College curtis.doubet@njc.edu (303)-681-7086 Curtis Doubet $180.00 80751 1 6 2020-09-08
Connors State College jlhenso@connorsstate.edu (828)-734-3451 Nolan Hildebrand Jesse Henson $720.00 700 College Rd Warner OK, 74469 4 24 2020-09-08
Northeast Community College mikesr@northeast.edu (402)-750-8128 Mike Roeber $390.00 2 1 13 2020-09-08
Redlands Community College Spencer.Scotten@redlandscc.edu (417)-684-4743 Spencer Scotten $420.00 73036 2 2 14 2020-09-08
Redlands Community College Spencer.Scotten@redlandscc.edu (417)-684-4743 Spencer Scotten $180.00 1 6 2020-09-08
University of Arkansas bkutz@uark.edu (479)-601-7417 Bryan Kutz $240.00 1 2 8 2020-09-09
Oklahoma Panhandle State University sydwilk@opsu.edu (719)-680-7910 Sydney Wilkinson $180.00 1 6 2020-09-10
Hutchinson Community College austink@hutchcc.edu (618)-231-3592 Kane Austin and Pat Arkfeld $600.00 4865160100134103 11/21 839 67501 3 2 20 2020-09-10
Eastern Oklahoma State College chall@eosc.edu (405)-620-2174 Chris Hall $840.00 4 4 28 2020-09-11
University of Wyoming caleb.boardman@uwyo.edu (307)-250-2298 Caleb Boardman/Laurel Rigby $270.00 1 3 9 2020-09-11
Nebraska College of Technical Agriculture doug.smith@unl.edu (281)-415-5271 Douglas Smith $390.00 2 1 13 2020-09-14
Eastern Wyoming College georgia.younglove@ewc.wy.edu (307)-799-5419 Georgia Younglove $270.00 4715626500999172 08/22 682 82240 1 3 9 2020-09-14
Northern Oklahoma College jennifer.bedwell@noc.edu (580)-822-5349 Jennifer Bedwell $420.00 2 1, 1 14 2020-09-14
Murray State College bred@mscok.edu (580)-371-8450 Blaine Red $210.00 5405396347601124 09/23 578 73460 1 1 7 2020-09-15
Iowa State University ccassady@iastate.edu (815)-674-5129 Dr. Chris Cassady and Will Taylor $360.00 4246044602326815 09/24 892 50011 2 12 2020-09-15
Murray State College bred@mscok.edu (580)-371-8450 Blaine Red $210.00 5405396347601124 09/23 578 73460 1 1 7 2020-09-15
Texas A&M University keaton.dodd@tamu.edu (512)-924-9954 KEATON DODD $270.00 5567098800411439 08/23 485 77843 1 3 9 2020-09-15
University of Nebraska-Lincoln bfrench6@unl.edu (870)-217-1401 Blaine French and Savannah Millburn $210.00 1 1 7 2020-09-15
Northwest College quin.lafollette@nwc.edu (307)-899-3553 Quin LaFollette $210.00 4400271000056551 08/22 758 82435 1 1 7 2020-09-15
Texas Tech University ryan.rathmann@ttu.edu (806)-789-6725 Dr. Ryan Rathmann $540.00 5572050002062166 09/23 511 79409 3 18 2020-09-15
Western Illinois University cooperbounds@gmail.com (443)-974-8443 Dr. Mark Hoge/Cooper Bounds $360.00 2 12 2020-09-15
University of Missouri tawnie.dejong@missouri.edu (605)-441-0695 Tawnie DeJong $180.00 1 2020-09-15
North Central Missouri College jagreen@mail.ncmissouri.edu (660)-292-1105 Jack Green $150.00 4873010001518278 07/24 866 64683 0 3, 2 5 2020-09-15
North Dakota State University brian.zimprich@ndsu.edu (701)-799-2648 Brian Zimprich $180.00 5405396553112592 09/21 047 58108 1 6 2020-09-15
Fort Scott Community College blaked@fortscott.edu (870)-335-8449 Blake Davis $600.00 4715625256002645 06/24 969 66701 3 2 20 2020-09-15
Cowley College buddy.curry@cowley.edu (620)-441-6560 Buddy Curry $360.00 2 12 2020-09-15
South Dakota State Universtiy brady.jensen@sdstate.edu (785)-614-1645 Brady Jensen $210.00 6011008103464266 03/21 253 57006 1 1 7 2020-09-15
Weld County 4-H larissa.fritz@aol.com (970)-759-6404 Ben and Larissa Fritz $180.00 4147202341414793 07/24 230 80633 1 6 2020-09-15
Butler Community College tfrank@butlercc.edu (970)-290-3124 Taylor Frank $870.00 4 3, 2 29 2020-09-15
Joliet Junior College gramp@jjc.edu (309)-335-9899 Gracia Ramp & Patrick Kelly $270.00 1 3 9 2020-09-16
LaPlata County, Colorado bblashell@gmail.com (970)-759-1387 Beth LaShell/ Brad Fassett $180.00 1 6 2020-09-16
Northwest College quin.lafollette@nwc.edu (307)-899-3553 Quin LaFollette $210.00 4400271000056551 08/22 758 82435 1 1 7 2020-09-19
South Plains College cnewsom@southplainscollege.edu (325)-812-8283 Conner Newsom $720.00 5567098800275206 06/21 390 79336 3 2, 4 24 2020-09-23
University of Nebraska-Lincoln bfrench6@unl.edu (870)-217-1401 Blaine French and Savannah Millburn $60.00 0 2 2 2020-09-24
Northeastern Junior College lindsey.mcpeake@gmail.com (541)-480-6048 Lindsey McPeake $180.00 1 6 2020-09-24
Laramie County Community College croland@lccc.wy.edu (317)-498-7154 Clay Roland, Dale Brown $180.00 4715626901002345 08/24 185 82007 1 6 2020-09-24